Casual Suited Look + Fur Scarf

First, my apologies for a delay in “outfit posts.” I have been having technical difficulties, and my laptop screen finally died on me. I purchased a new laptop this past weekend. I’ve officially gone from PC to MAC so please bare with me as I acclimate myself with the functions, and especially the editing programs.

As I’ve promised myself, I tried a new hairstyle that I love—a curly top-knot with a faux bang. To compliment this new sassy look, I decided to wear a mix and match pantsuit look. I am donning wearing a royal blue blazer with black satin ankle pants, and teamed the ensemble with black leather peep-toe booties.  I added an extra touch of fab with a with a plush furry extra—a color block striped pink, black, and white fur stole draped daintily across my shoulder.

Blazer: F21

Pants: Gap

Stole: Prada

Booties: Steve Madden

Earrings: Chanel

Ring: Old

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0033

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0021

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0029

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0030

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0032
woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0034
woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0048

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0052
woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0058

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0063

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0064

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0073
woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0093
woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0100

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0102

woman blue blazer fur striped color block prada scarf open toe bootie-0106

Leave a comment